Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Its Been Great.

+2
Vanhiz
SwT
6 posters

Go down

Its Been Great. Empty Its Been Great.

Post by SwT Mon Feb 07, 2011 8:37 am

Well, as most of you know I haven't been on for a few weeks. Sadly I have moved on from the PSP scene.

I have been playing PSP since about 2004, I have had 3 PSPs; 1 Phat and 2 Slim. I remember when I first got RS on PSP, the 1st place score was 7000 points. I laugh at that now, looking back. Anyway this is not a final goodbye, I am still going to vist here often to check up on stuff but I will rarely come on ES or RS with anyone.

I just want to point out a few things that have been on my mind recently, like unfinshed projects and promises...:

• Saves.
I won't be making ANY saves. Dont ask me for them. I know some people here who could now make them but it is their choice. Regarding weapons I wont be releasing my weapon list but I will probably PM some of my favourites to my friends.

• Sneak Loadouts.
It ties in with saves above but it needs a seperate point. A few people will remember a while ago I said I was researching into 6 item loadouts and I never did. Well I want to do it so this breaks what I said above BUT I will make a save with 6 items in a class IF it works.

• Hero Mods
Me and Vanhiz started making these aswell. I dunno if he finished them but if you did Vanhiz can you tell me? Anyway I was going to make 4 seperate codes; One for CIS (Iv made it already), One for Republic, One for Empire and one for Rebels. Once they are finished I will, once again, give them to my friends.

• My Head Mods
A while back I posted a thread showing some head mods I found. These were Guns and a few vehicles. Here is a full list of all the heads I found:

All Guns (And electro staff but not force Pike, never found that.)
TIE Fighter
CIS Dropship
AT-AT
AT-ST
Rocket